Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Liverpool - Cor Center

5 rating

Always a great haircut and the stylist are wonderful.

5 rating

Great service! Super helpful and friendly!

1 rating

I got a haircut from Jessica about a month ago and I should?ve known it was a mistake. She said multiple times that she was ?tired? and ?out of it? while cutting my hair, i?m not sure why i stayed in the chair but what I got out of it was a terrible haircut and I was forced to go to another barbershop. Next time make sure your employees WANT to be there and are actually taking their time with the customers hair. Extremely disappointed!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Jake H. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut and the stylist are wonderful."

5
Tyson R. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Great service! Super helpful and friendly!"

1
Larry K. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut from Jessica about a month ago and I should?ve known it was a mistake. She said mul"

5
Thomas D. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Jenna was professional and friendly. The haircut was just right and the first time customer special"

1
Travis L. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I called asked if they had any openings, they said yes you can sign in online or JUST COME IN, I wa"

5
kevin b. | August 28, 2020 Google

" This was my first visit to this sport clips, and I couldn't be any happier with how great my stylis"

4
Steven W. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and professional staff. It was good you can check in online. They give you a time to "

5
Tifford1 B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Just got my hair cut here about 15 minutes ago. Anne cut my hair. She was kind, professional and ha"

5
Allen H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I had the most amazing haircut with my stylist Roxanne ?Roxy? she took her time and such great care"

5
john e. | March 10, 2020 Google

"My first time at Sport clips i had megan what a great personality and she made my visit fun and rela"