Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Liverpool - Cor Center

5 rating

Great service and they do a great job for both adults and children, highly recommend!

5 rating

Always a good time ,and great hair cut !! Megan is amazing ,she really knows what she's doing !!

2 rating

Went to get a hair cut at 4?0 PM, and they were closed, when it's posted on their door that they close at 5?0 PM. Kind of disappointed that I had to waste my gas, and time...

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Scott A. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great service and they do a great job for both adults and children, highly recommend!"

5
Loren G. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Always a good time ,and great hair cut !! Megan is amazing ,she really knows what she's doing !!"

2
Justin C. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Went to get a hair cut at 4?0 PM, and they were closed, when it's posted on their door that they cl"

1
Jon B. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I decided to try this location after a couple of years. I?ve had previously terrible haircuts there"

5
John B. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Wait was longer than I expected, but I understand it was a Saturday afternoon and the stylist expla"

5
Edward P. | June 11, 2021 Google

" We come her for our kids all of the time. We barely wait and the do a great job! And, they are very"

5
Tony A. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Anne did an Awesome job with my haircut."

5
Break T. | May 3, 2021 Google

" There?s a big difference between a satisfied client and a loyal client. Loyal and grateful as alway"

5
Thomas K. | March 17, 2021 Google

" My barber of 40 years retired recently, after procrastinating for months I decided to visit sport c"

5
Paul W. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and service"